The Voice of Real Estate in Central Virginia

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kim Mabe
Keller Williams Realty Lee Beaver & Associates
Cell: 703-801-6238
kim@cvarealtor.net

Scott Macdonald
Re/max Gateway
Cell: 703-727-6900
smacdonald@macdonaldhomes.com

Mark Macdonald
Core Real Estate Partners Llc

Duncan Macfarlane
Long & Foster - Charlottesville

Maggie Macinnis
Real Estate III - North
Cell: 434-981-6669
Direct: 434-981-6669
maggiemacinnisre3@gmail.com

Devin Madison
Keller Williams Alliance - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-531-9917
devinmadison74@gmail.com

Sybil Mahanes
Charlottesville Solutions
Cell: 434-882-0712
Direct: 434-882-0712
sybilmahanes@gmail.com
http://www.charlottesvillesolutions.com/

Leonard Mailloux
Real Estate III - West
Cell: 434-981-1972
Direct: 434-984-7404
lenmailloux@earthlink.net
http://www.lenmailloux.com

Pamela Maloney
Long & Foster - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-284-1848
pamelamaloneyrealtor@gmail.com

Michael Maloney
Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Cell: 804-539-7083
mmaloney@kw.com

Katelyn Mancini
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 703-203-3388
Direct: 434-951-5132
katelyn.realtor@gmail.com

Aaron Manis
Sloan Manis Real Estate
Cell: 434-962-7039
Direct: 434-220-5656
aaron@sloanmanis.com

Vaida Manzano
Hasbrouck Real Estate Corp.
Cell: 434-817-1685
vaida@hasbrouckrealty.com

Jenny Maraghy
Compass
Cell: 804-405-7337
jenny@jmtre.com

Cathy Marco
Cowan Realty
Cell: 540-229-3031
Direct: 540-672-1100
cathyimarco@gmail.com
http://cowanrealty.net

Joy Marcum
The Hogan Group-Charlottesville
Cell: 540-209-1181
joy.marcum@hogangrp.com

Marjolaine Marianella
Wintergreen Realty, Llc
Cell: 434-326-2828
marjolaine.marianella@gmail.com

Steve Marianella
Wintergreen Realty, Llc
Cell: 434-566-1293
Direct: 434-325-2281
smsales1@aol.com

Michael Marino
Binx Properties

Ginger Marks
Keller Williams Realty - Richmond West

Peter Markush
Montague, Miller & Co. - Westfield
Cell: 434-295-6367
peter@petermarkush.com

Kathy Markwood
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-996-6734
Direct: 434-985-6454
kathymarkwood@gmail.com

Don Marr
John Stewart Walker
Cell: 434-215-8178
don@donmarrjr.com

Colleen Marshall
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty - Zion Crossroads
Cell: 434-960-6081
vahomesandfarms@gmail.com

Stoney Marshall
Hometown Realty-Mechanicsville
Cell: 804-690-3704
Direct: 804-690-3704
stoneyray1981@gmail.com

Judi Marshall-Gammon
1st Dominion Realty Inc-Charlottesville
Cell: 540-894-1311
Direct: 434-974-1500
judimarshallcroson@gmail.com

Laqutia Martin
Epique Realty
Cell: 214-536-3236
vabroker@epiquerealty.com

Steven Martin
Re/max New Horizons
Cell: 434-962-6039
cstevenmartin@gmail.com

Linda Martin
Montague, Miller & Co.- Madison

Sabina Martin
Real Estate III - West
Cell: 434-981-1147
Direct: 434-984-7431
sabinarmartin@gmail.com
http://realestateiii.com/sabinaharvey

April Martinez
Find Homes Realty Llc
Cell: 434-409-6779
april@findhomesusa.com

Alfonso Martinez
1st Dominion Realty Inc-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-409-8759
Direct: 540-832-7362
alf.j.mtz@gmail.com

Ben Marzette
Marzette Properties Inc
Cell: 703-867-1046
Direct: 703-867-1046
marzette1@msn.com
http://www.marzetteproperties.com

Nick Masciotti
Jamie White Real Estate
Cell: 917-597-9741
masciotti@gmail.com

Mark Mascotte
McLean Faulconer Inc., Realtor
Cell: 434-825-8610
Direct: 434-825-8610
markmascotte@gmail.com

Vanessa Massaro
Wiley Real Estate-Orange
Cell: 540-920-7108
vanessa@wileyproperty.com

Craig Massie
Avenue Realty, Llc
Cell: 434-227-6917
craig@avenuerealtygroup.com

Adrienne Masterson
1st Dominion Realty Inc-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-531-2285
Direct: 434-951-5155
adriennemasterson@gmail.com

Murdoch Matheson
Frank Hardy Sotheby's International Realty
Cell: 434-981-7439
Direct: 434-951-4185
murdoch@murdoch-matheson.com
http://www.murdoch-matheson.com

Anthony Matos
Pmi Charlottesville
Cell: 540-940-9701
anthony@pmicommonwealth.com

Elizabeth Feil Matthews
Loring Woodriff Real Estate Associates
Cell: 434-284-2105
elizabethfeilmatthews@gmail.com

Jeff Mattie
Core Real Estate Partners Llc
Cell: 434-466-8256
jeff@corecville.com

Alyson Maupin
Real Estate III - North
Cell: 434-953-6112
alysonmaupin@gmail.com

Warren Maupin
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 434-962-8939
Direct: 434-962-8939
wkmaupin@comcast.net

Erica May
Era Bill May Realty Co.
Cell: 434-531-9269
ericajaegermay@gmail.com

Bill May
Era Bill May Realty Co.
Cell: 434-981-0152
Direct: 434-978-7355
bill.may@era.com

Randy Mays
Keller Williams Alliance - Charlottesville
Cell: 540-416-8094
randallsmays23@gmail.com

Paul McArtor
Avenue Realty, Llc
Cell: 434-305-0361
Direct: 434-305-0361
pdmcartor@gmail.com
http://www.avenuerealtygroup.com/paul_mcartor

Yates McCallum
Frank Hardy Sotheby's International Realty
Cell: 415-994-2464
ymccallum@frankhardy.com

Sarah McCormick
Joyner Fine Properties

Craig McCormick
Monticello Country Realtors
Cell: 434-996-5119
Direct: 434-589-3539
mccormick999@gmail.com

Sean McCoy
Commonwealth Realty Group, Inc
Cell: 434-242-6505
Direct: 434-817-6500
sean@commappr.com
http://http://www.commappr.com

Mimi McCracken
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-953-8864
mimi.mccracken@nestrealty.com

Anthony McCraw
Real Estate III - North
Cell: 214-727-6976
anthonymccraw@realestateiii.com

Angie McDaniel
Command Property Management
Cell: 703-677-6902
angie@commandproperties.com

Shannon McDonald
Jamie White Real Estate
Cell: 518-227-3900
shannon@jzwre.com

Charles McDonald
Charlottesville Solutions
Cell: 434-515-1585
Direct: 434-515-1585
cvillesolutions@gmail.com
http://www.charlottesvillesolutions.com

Josh McElheny
Godfrey Property Management
Cell: 434-979-8155
jmcelheny13@yahoo.com

Tracey McFarlane
Re/max Realty Specialists-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-882-0067
Direct: 434-589-0777
tmcfarlane2011@gmail.com

Karen McFarren
Bhhs Dawson Ford Garbee-Charlottesville
Cell: 540-271-7644
kam4homes@gmail.com

Peter McFarren
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 202-341-4422
petermcfarren@howardhanna.com

Todd McGee
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-882-1327
Direct: 434-882-1327
todd@nestrealty.com
http://buycharlottesvillehome.com

Anthony McGhee
Assist2sell - First Rate Realty, Inc.

Doug McGowan
Re/max Realty Specialists-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-242-6159
Direct: 434-218-7470
dougmcgowan@gmail.com
http://www.dougmcgowan.com

Kevin McHaney
Re/max New Horizons
Cell: 540-718-2277
Direct: 540-948-7629
kmchaney@yahoo.com
http://www.findvirginiaproperty.com

Anne McIntyre
Long & Foster - Charlottesville

Adrianne McJunkin
Rocket Homes Real Estate, Llc

John L. McKeithen
Mountain Area Nest Realty
Cell: 434-906-0427
Direct: 434-361-2440
john.mckeithen@nestrealty.com

Pamela Lang McKeithen
Mountain Area Nest Realty
Cell: 434-906-0426
Direct: 434-361-2440
pam.mckeithen@gmail.com

Kathleen McKone
Kw Allegiance
Cell: 757-951-7976
kathleen@mckonegroup.com

Kimberly McLaughlin
The Hogan Group-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-531-3616
kimberly@hogangrp.com

Lee McLaughlin
Wiley Real Estate-Charlottesville
Cell: 540-460-2730
lee@wileyproperty.com

Amy McLeskey
The New House Company
Cell: 434-466-7708
Direct: 434-978-7900
amy@newhousecompany.com
http://www.newhousecompany.com

Ashley McMahon
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 434-249-4063
ashleycmcmahon@gmail.com

Barbara McMurry
Montague, Miller & Co. - Westfield
Cell: 434-996-4120
Direct: 434-951-7107
barbaramcmurry@montaguemiller.com
http://www.bmcmurry.com

Janie McQuary
1st Dominion Realty Inc-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-981-1926
Direct: 434-978-7355
janiemcquary@gmail.com

Jim McVay
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 434-962-3420
Direct: 434-951-5122
jim@jimmcvay.com

Jason Meeks
Meeks Realty
Cell: 434-315-4705
Direct: 434-315-4705
jason@meeksrealty.com
http://meeksrealty.com

Caroline Megahan
1st Dominion Realty Inc-Charlottesville
Cell: 434-981-0238
Direct: 434-981-0238
carolinemegahan@yahoo.com

Brigitte Mehl
Long & Foster - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-987-5966
brigitte.mehl@gmail.com

Joelle Meintzschel
Quest Virginia Realty, Llc

Lori Meistrell
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-242-6294
Direct: 434-242-6294
lorimeistrell@nestrealty.com

Matt Merlene
Sloan Manis Real Estate
Cell: 440-813-3377
matt@sloanmanis.com

James Mernin
Samson Properties
Cell: 703-216-9669
jcm4real@gmail.com

Tim Merrick
Wintergreen Realty, Llc
Cell: 434-825-0866
Direct: 434-361-0500
tmerrick@wintergreenrealestate.com

Duke Merrick
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 434-962-5658
Direct: 434-951-5160
dukeandsharon@keswickproperties.com

Sharon Merrick
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 540-406-7373
Direct: 434-951-5160
slhmerrick@gmail.com

Cory Metts
Hometown Realty Services - Twin Hickory
Cell: 804-366-3431
cmetts@htrsi.com

Amy Metzger
Atkinson Realty
Cell: 757-270-8495
amy.metzger@atkinsonrealty.com

Laura E. Michael
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-906-1018
Direct: 434-906-1018
bobhughesteam@gmail.com
http://www.bobhughesteam.com

Daniel Michaelson
Gayle Harvey Real Estate, Inc
Cell: 703-296-6624
daniel.e.michaelson@gmail.com

Tim Michel
McLean Faulconer Inc., Realtor
Cell: 434-960-1124
Direct: 434-295-1131
tim.m.michel@gmail.com
http://www.mcleanfaulconer.com

Andrew Middleditch
McLean Faulconer Inc., Realtor
Cell: 434-981-1410
Direct: 434-981-1410
middleditchrealty@gmail.com
http://www.middleditchrealty.com

Lindsay Milby
Loring Woodriff Real Estate Associates
Cell: 434-962-9148
Direct: 434-977-4005
lindsay@lindsaymilby.com

Thomas Miles
Gayle Harvey Real Estate, Inc
Cell: 434-531-2184
tom@gayleharveyrealestate.com

Sal Milione
Target the Market Real Estate
Cell: 434-882-4000
Direct: 434-882-4000
salmilione@gmail.com

Sherry Millard
Long & Foster - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-485-1833
sherrymillard@longandfoster.com

Burton Miller
Long & Foster - Lake Monticello
Cell: 252-571-9118
miller.burton@gmail.com

Gregory Miller
Towne & Country Real Estate
Cell: 724-747-6583
gmillerbrch@gmail.com

Cedrick Miller
Exp Realty Llc - Fredericksburg
Cell: 540-836-1361
cedrickmiller22@gmail.com

Gabrielle Miller
Triumph Realty

Jd Miller
Exp Realty Llc - Fredericksburg
Cell: 434-993-8776
jdmillerrealty@gmail.com

Karl Miller
Karl Miller Realty Llc
Cell: 434-942-7009
karl@karlmillerteam.com

Jackie Miller
Preferred Properties
Cell: 703-405-5068
jmprefprop@gmail.com

Janet Miller
Real Living Cornerstone

Larry Miller
Long & Foster - Lake Monticello

Diane Miller
Long & Foster - Lake Monticello
Cell: 434-960-5856
Direct: 434-589-7653
dianemiller@earthlink.net
http://www.cvillehomesandland.com

Stephanie Mitchell
Long & Foster - Charlottesville
Cell: 540-292-1351
Direct: 434-260-5371
stephanie.mitchell@longandfoster.com

Charlene Mitchell
Weichert Realtors-Home Run Realty

Lindley Mohn
Long & Foster-Richmond
Cell: 804-814-4981
lindley.mohn@longandfoster.com

Sarah Monceaux
Avenue Realty, Llc
Cell: 757-262-7990
sarahsellscville@gmail.com

Nina Monroe
Long & Foster - Lake Monticello
Cell: 434-825-5298
nina.monroe@longandfoster.com

Carter Montague
Montague, Miller & Co. - Westfield
Cell: 434-962-3419
Direct: 434-951-7156
carterm@montaguemiller.com

Percy Montague IV
Montague, Miller & Co.- Madison
Cell: 434-981-1958
Direct: 434-951-7170
percym@montaguemiller.com
http://www.montaguemiller.com

Bobby Montgomery
Nest Realty Group

Voe Montgomery
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-466-5645
Direct: 434-466-5650
voeandbobby@nestrealty.com
http://www.voeandbobby.com

Melissa Moody
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 262-227-0950
melissa.moody@nestrealty.com

Tammi Moore
Tmoore Real Estate Group, Llc
Cell: 434-665-1457
tammi@tammimoore.com

Saso Morabito
Cowan Realty
Cell: 540-414-5142
sasorealtor20@gmail.com

Thomas Morace
Long & Foster - Lake Monticello
Cell: 434-962-1625
Direct: 434-589-7653
morace@lnf.com
http://www.luxuryvirginiahomes.com

Jeanne Morcom
Bhhs Dawson Ford Garbee & Co.-Lynchburg

Jennifer Moreira
McLean Faulconer Inc., Realtor
Cell: 434-409-2844
jen.moreira01@gmail.com

Seth Moreno
Exp Realty Llc - Fredericksburg
Cell: 540-750-3940
sethmrealtor@gmail.com

Linda Moreno
Exp Realty Llc - Fredericksburg
Cell: 540-915-2220
ljmorenorealtor@gmail.com

Todd Morgan
Howard Hanna Roy Wheeler Realty Co.- Charlottesville
Cell: 434-962-8054
toddmorgan@howardhanna.com

Edna Morgan
Virginia Land Company
Direct: 540-832-0991
ednamorgan1@msn.com

Chastity Morgan
Mountain Area Nest Realty
Cell: 434-941-5883
Direct: 434-361-2440
chastity.morgan@nestrealty.com

Judy Moriarty
Zillow, Inc.
Cell: 609-474-0474
Direct: 609-482-4900
judy@moriarty.net

Cary Morin
Nest Realty Group

Diana Morris
Commonwealth Real Estate Co.
Cell: 804-814-7534
dijomo@tds.net

Melanie Morris
Keller Williams Alliance - Charlottesville

Sandra Morris
Keller Williams Alliance - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-996-3243
Direct: 434-220-2296
sandymorris@kw.com
http://www.sandymorris.net

Melissa Morris
Akarion Realty
Cell: 434-962-1052
Direct: 434-962-1052
mgmorris6987@gmail.com

Shonda Morrissette
First Choice Realty, Inc
Cell: 804-822-1816
shondarealestate@gmail.com

Lyndi Morrone
Real Property Management Summit

Bryant Mortimer
Dogwood Realty Group Llc
Cell: 434-996-0103
bryant.mortimer@gmail.com

Wendy Moyer
Joyner Fine Properties
Cell: 804-334-5582
wendy.moyer@joynerfp.com

Paul Muhlberger
Silvergate Realty
Cell: 434-882-1633
Direct: 434-882-1633
paul@silvergate-realty.com
http://www.silvergate-realty.com

Shawn Murphy
Keller Williams Alliance - Charlottesville
Cell: 434-242-8928
shawnmurphy@kw.com

Katherine Murphy
Heritage Real Estate Co.
Cell: 434-242-9918
km.bellhouse@gmail.com

Grier Murphy
Nest Realty Group
Cell: 434-466-5850
Direct: 434-466-5850
griermurphy@nestrealty.com

Reid Murphy
The Building Management Company
Cell: 434-825-1560
Direct: 434-977-6400
reid@tbmcom.com

Conor Murray
Frank Hardy Sotheby's International Realty
Cell: 434-964-7100
conor.murray@sothebysrealty.com

Gloria Mykich
Real Broker, Llc
Cell: 804-516-6667
Direct: 804-763-4249
gloriamykich@gmail.com
http://gloriamykich.com

Cynthia Mylynne
Monticello Country Realtors
Cell: 434-981-4629
Direct: 434-589-1144
cyndimylynne@hotmail.com
http://cyndimylynne.com